Contact

Church Office: 828-664-9212 | office@montreatchurch.org

Our Pastor: pastor@montreatchurch.org

Director of Music: music@montreatchurch.org

Pastoral Visitor: parishvisitor@montreatchurch.org

Clerk of Session: clerk@montreatchurch.org

Treasurer: treasurer@montreatchurch.org

Committees

Christian Education: education@montreatchurch.org
Congregational Care: care@montreatchurch.org
Evangelism & Membership: membership@montreatchurch.org
Earth Care: earth@montreatchurch.org
Mission & Outreach: mission@montreatchurch.org
Personnel: personnel@montreatchurch.org
Worship & Music: worship@montreatchurch.org