Contact, Location & Hours

More Info

The Montreat Presbyterian Church office is located in the Allen Building and is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

Sunday services begin at 9:00 A.M. in the Upper Anderson Auditorium located next to the Allen Building.

During the summer, we worship with the Montreat Conference Center. Summer Sunday services begin at 10:30 A.M. in the Anderson Auditorium.

Join us following Sunday services for coffee and fellowship.

A nursery is available during Sunday services for infants through age five in the Updike Building from 8:45 A.M. to 10:15 A.M. During the summer, a nursey is available…???

A Children’s Table with books and activities is located in the back of the worship space.

Women’s Circle meets every third Tuesday at 10:00 A.M. at the Walkup Building located at 300 Community Circle Rd.

Montreat Wednesdays meet every Wednesday at 5:00 P.M. at the Allen Building.

Church Office:
Allen Building
304 Lookout Road
Montreat, North Carolina 28757
M-F 9am-12pm

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 577
Montreat, North Carolina 28757

Phone:
(828) 664-9212

Website:
www.montreatchurch.org

General Questions:
office@montreatchurch.org

Email:
Pastor
pastor@montreatchurch.org

Clerk of Session
clerk@montreatchurch.org

Human Resources Committee
personnel@montreatchurch.org

Mission Committee
mission@montreatchurch.org

Worship Committee
worship@montreatchurch.org

Treasurer
treasurer@montreatchurch.org

Directions:
– From I-40 take Exit 64 to Black Mountain.
– Turn north onto Hwy. 9 heading towards Black Mountain.
– Continue north past Black Mountain for approximately three miles.
– Turn right onto Lookout Rd. Anderson Auditorium and the Allen Building are on your right.
– Parking is available just past the Allen Building on your right.

Montreat Presbyterian Church (USA)